2022-23 Staff Directory
Title
Last Name
First Name
Email Address
School
Custodian
Apfel
Gery
gery.apfel@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Art Teacher
Arias
Brittany
brittany.arias@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Food Service Manager
Bagniefski
Kim
kim.bagniefski@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
6th Grade Teacher
Bauer
Megan
megan.bauer@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Music Teacher
Bausch
John
John.bausch@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Chaplain
Becker
Fr. Aaron
fr.becker@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Counselor
Belland
Chelle
chelle.belland@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Music Teacher
Biddick
Lynn
lynn.biddick@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Math Teacher
Binsfeld
Betsy
betsy.binsfeld@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Music Teacher
Bosgraaf
Peter
peter.bosgraaf@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Food Service Assistant
Bouzek
Heidi
heidi.bouzek@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Secretary
Bowen
Melissa
melissa.bowen@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Religion Teacher
Bradley
Nina
nina.bradley@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Principal
Bradley
Andrew
andrew.bradley@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
Guidance Teacher & After Care Director
Brannon
Lizz
lizz.brannon@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament & Cathedral
After Care
Brannon
Patrick
Blessed Sacrament
Extended Care
Breidel
Val
val.breidel@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Science Teacher
Brenengen
Reese
Reese.brenengen@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Paraprofessional
Butler
Laurie
laurie.butler@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Controller
Byington
Tammy
Tammy.byington@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
Custodian
Chenier
Paul
paul.chenier@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
SNSP Paraprofessional
Clements
Barb
barb.clements@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
International Languages Teacher
Conzemius
Lisa
lisa.conzemius@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
3P Teacher
Corcoran
Josie
josie.corcoran@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Spanish & French Teacher
Curti
Kathy
kathleen.curti@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral & St. Patrick
Athletics Director
Dee
Mike
mike.dee@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
Associate Director of Development
Desmond
Mike
mike.desmond@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
5K Teacher
Dickinson
Bridget
bridget.dickinson@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
2nd Grade Teacher
Dobbins
Libby
libby.dobbins@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Athletics Coordinator
Donarski
Pam
pam.donarski@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
5th Grade Teacher
Duffy
Bryan
bryan.duffy@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Science Teacher
Eckley
Nathan
nathan.eckley@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
STSP Paraprofessional
Eckstein
Ann
ann.eckstein@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Secretary
Ellenz
Sara
sara.ellenz@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
8th Grade Teacher
Elsen
Kristin
kristin.elsen@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Art Teacher
Engen
Cassandra
cassie.engen@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral & St. Patrick
5K Teacher
Erdmann
Jessie
jessie.erdmann@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
7th Grade Teacher
Erickson
Heidi
heidi.erickson@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
English Teacher
Erickson
Kevin
kevin.erickson@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Counselor
Feehan
Rachel
rachel.feehan@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Aftercare
Foglia
Emma
St. Patrick
8th Grade Teacher
Gallagher
Jennifer
jennifer.gallagher@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Director of Educational Services
Gallagher-Kosmatka
Patty
patty.gk@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
8th Grade Teacher
Geary
Lynn
lynn.geary@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Custodian
Gerleman
Dan
dan.gerleman@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Development Assistant
Gerling
Holly
holly.gerling@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
1st Grade Teacher
Giese
Abigayle
abigayle.giese@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Dean of Students
Gilbert
J.T.
jt.gilbert@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
Food Service Manager
Grabaski
Sarah
St. Patrick
English Teacher
Greene
Ree Nae
reenae.greene@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
6th Grade Teacher
Grenisen
Maureen
maureen.grenisen@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Music Teacher
Grinde
Lisa
lisa.grinde@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Religion Teacher
Grob
Barb
barb.grob@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Food Service Assistant
Gundersen
Margy
margy.gundersen@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
3rd Grade Teacher
Haag
Heather
heather.haag@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Art Teacher
Hancock
Julie
julie.hancock@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
7th Grade Teacher
Hargrove
Amy
amy.hargrove@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
5th Grade Teacher
Hartman
Sara
sara.hartman@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
English Teacher
Hauke
Adam
adam.hauke@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Computer Teacher
Heckman
Kari
kari.heckman@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
2nd Grade Teacher
Hoesley
Hanna
hanna.hoesley@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Extended Care
Hollet
Holly
holly.hollet@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Director of After Care & Paraprofessional
Houlihan
Tammy
tammy.houlihan@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament & Cathedral
After Care
Howell
Emily
Cathedral
Science Teacher
Jankowski
Karen
karen.jankowski@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Music Teacher
Jensen
Marilynn
marilynn.jensen@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
2nd Grade Teacher
Johanns
Jennifer
jennifer.johanns@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
After Care
Johansen
Kendyl
St. Patrick
Technology & Library Teacher
Johnson
Kari
kari.johnson@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Paraprofessional
Johnson
Randy
randy.johnson@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Custodian
Kammel
Dan
dan.kammel@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Principal
Key
Tara
tara.key@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
5K Teacher
King
Claire
claire.king@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Front Desk
Knutson
Denise
denise.knutson@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
President
Knutson
Ted
ted.knutson@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
Principal
Koblitz
Angela
angela.koblitz@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Religion Teacher
Koehne
Dr. Mark
mark.koehne@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Custodian
Kucharczyk
Dave
dave.kucharczyk@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Counselor
Langen
Kerri
kerri.langen@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Librarian & English Teacher
Lawrynk
Amy
amy.lawrynk@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Paraprofessional
LeJeune
Jean
jean.lejeune@aquinasschools.org
Social Studies Teacher
Lee
Tom
thomas.lee@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Marketing & Communications
Lehrer
Travis
travis.lehrer@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
Physical Education Teacher
Lepak
Christine
christine.lepak@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
4th Grade Teacher
Levendoski
Jackie
jackie.levendoski@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Art Teacher
Link
Kathy
kathleen.link@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Secretary
Lium
Mary Jo
maryjo.lium@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
After Care
Lonning
Quinn
Cathedral
After Care
Mathison
Jadyn
St. Patrick
SNSP Paraprofessional
May
Nicole
nicole.may@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
6th Grade Teacher
McSweeney
Mary
mary.mcsweeney@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Food Service Manager
Meier
Melissa
melissa.meier@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Food Service Assistant
Mihalovic
Polly
Blessed Sacrament
1st Grade Teacher
Miller-Keys
Colleen
colleen.millerkeys@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Principal
Moll
Kate
kate.moll@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
4K Teacher
Neubauer
Jessica
jessica.neubauer@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Spanish Teacher
Nott
Charlotte
charlotte.nott@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Librarian & Technology Teacher
O'Neill
Melissa
melissa.oneill@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
6th Grade Teacher
Obert
Sierra
sierra.obert@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
After Care
Pappaopoulos
Livi
Blessed Sacrament
Physical Education Teacher
Parsons
Alex
alex.parsons@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Custodian
Pasch
Greg
greg.pasch@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Enrollment Coordinator
Pederson
Nancy
nancy.pederson@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
5K Teacher
Petersen
Kiley
kiley.peterson@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
SNSP Paraprofessional
Petullo
Mary
mary.petullo@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Math Teacher
Prussing
Micah
micah.prussing@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
4th Grade Teacher
Rausch-Dooley
Nicole
nicole.dooley@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
7th Grade Teacher
Reeck
Mary
mary.reeck@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Secretary
Reichenbacher
Tammy
tammy.reichenbacher@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
After Care
Reid
Emily
Cathedral
Director of Development
Reinhart
Brad
brad.reinhart@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
Student Services
Reutemann
Callie
callie.reuteman@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
4th Grade Teacher
Richgels
Rachel
rachel.richgels@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Music Teacher
Rogers
Elizabeth
elizabeth.rogers@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Business & Computers Teacher
Rudolph
David
david.rudolph@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
5th Grade Teacher
Ruetz
Alicia
alicia.ruetz@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
3rd Grade Teacher
Rux
Emily
emily.rux@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
French Teacher
Sandvick
Tom
thomas.sandvick@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Strings Teacher
Schafer
Kyle
kyle.schafer@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament & St. Patrick
4K Teacher
Schafer
MaKayla
makayla.schafer@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Finance Assistant
Schaub
Mary
Mary.schaub@aquinasschools.org
Central Office
Religion Teacher
Schramm
Mikyle
mikyle.schramm@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Physical Education Teacher
Schreiner
Kevin
Kevin.schreiner@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
Paraprofessional
Schwinn-Weaver
Natalie
natalie.schwinn@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
Chaplain
Sedlacek
Father Daniel
fr.sedlacek@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
Social Studies Teacher
Seidel
Kevin
kevin.seidel@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Counselor
Selberg
Kristine
kristine.selberg@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament & Cathedral
3P Teacher
Shelfhout
Pam
pam.shelfhout@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
Registrar
Siegert
Pam
pam.siegert@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
After Care
Skrede
Hally
Cathedral
Food Service Assistant
Slabik
Jane
St. Patrick
Secretary
Small
Jennifer
jennifer.small@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Physical Education Teacher
Smith
Brenden
brenden.smith@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
8th Grade Teacher
Smith
Christie
christie.smith@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
3rd Grade Teacher
Sonsalla
Leah
leah.sonsalla@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
2nd Grade Teacher
Spillane
Katie
katie.spillane@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
7th Grade Teacher
Stanek
Deke
deke.stanek@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
Band Teacher
Steger
Sophie
sophie.steger@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament & St. Patrick
1st Grade Teacher
Stemper
Brooke
brooke.stemper@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
3rd Grade Teacher
Stricklin
Cadi
cadi.stricklin@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
4K Teacher
Sutton
Amy
amy.sutton@aquinasschools.org
St. Patrick
5K Teacher
Vanish
Natalie
natalie.vanish@aquinasschools.org
Cathedral
After Care
Von Haden
Anna
St. Patrick
Special Needs Coordinator
Weber
Brenda
brenda.weber@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School & Aquinas Middle School
Science Teacher
Weber
Jason
jason.weber@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
SNSP Paraprofessional
Weinberger
Tamara
tamara.weinberger@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
Math Teacher
Weisse
Tony
tony.weisse@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Fine Arts Teacher
Wenzel
Ann
ann.wenzel@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Spanish & French Teacher
Werle-Arsenault
Jennifer
jennifer.arsenault@aquinasschools.org
Blessed Sacrament
SNSP Paraprofessional
White
Joni
joni.white@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle & High School
Secretary
Wieser
Gina
gina.wieser@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Social Studies Teacher
Wildt
Robert
robert.wildt@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
7th Grade Teacher
Wisco
Kathy
kathy.wisco@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas Middle School
International Languages Teacher
Wissing
John
john.wissing@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School
Physical Education Teacher
Wolfe
Scott
scott.wolfe@aquinasschools.org
Aquinas High School