FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name
Last Name
Title
School
Email Address
Gery
Apfel
Custodian
Aquinas Middle & High School
gery.apfel@aquinasschools.org
Kim
Bagniefski
Food Service Manager
Cathedral
kim.bagniefski@aquinasschools.org
Megan
Bauer
6th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
megan.bauer@aquinasschools.org
John
Bausch
Music Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
John.bausch@aquinasschools.org
Fr. Aaron
Becker
Chaplain
Aquinas Middle & High School
fr.becker@aquinasschools.org
Chelle
Belland
Counselor
Aquinas High School
chelle.belland@aquinasschools.org
Lynn
Biddick
Music Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
lynn.biddick@aquinasschools.org
Peter
Bosgraaf
Music Teacher
Aquinas High School
peter.bosgraaf@aquinasschools.org
Elizabeth
Bowen
After Care
St. Patrick
Monica
Bowen
After Care
St. Patrick
Melissa
Bowen
Secretary
St. Patrick
melissa.bowen@aquinasschools.org
Elizabeth
Brannon
After Care
Blessed Sacrament
Patrick
Brannon
After Care
Blessed Sacrament
Val
Breidel
Extended Care
Cathedral
val.breidel@aquinasschools.org
Laurie
Butler
Paraprofessional
St. Patrick
laurie.butler@aquinasschools.org
Tammy
Byington
Controller
Central Office
Tammy.byington@aquinasschools.org
Chris
Carley
Front Desk
Aquinas High School
Paul
Chenier
Custodian
Cathedral
paul.chenier@aquinasschools.org
Barb
Clements
SNSP Paraprofessional
Aquinas Middle & High School
barb.clements@aquinasschools.org
Mike
Coady
Front Desk Worker/Athletics Assistant
Aquinas High School
mike.coady@aquinasschools.org
Madessa
Collins
After Care
Cathedral
Lisa
Conzemius
International Languages Teacher
Aquinas High School
lisa.conzemius@aquinasschools.org
Josephine
Corcoran
After Care
Cathedral
Kathy
Curti
Spanish & French Teacher
Cathedral & St. Patrick
kathleen.curti@aquinasschools.org
Bridget
Dickinson
5K Teacher
Cathedral
bridget.dickinson@aquinasschools.org
Libby
Dobbins
2nd Grade Teacher
Cathedral
libby.dobbins@aquinasschools.org
Pam
Donarski
Math Teacher
Aquinas High School
pam.donarski@aquinasschools.org
Bryan
Duffy
5th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
bryan.duffy@aquinasschools.org
Ann
Eckstein
STSP Paraprofessional
St. Patrick
ann.eckstein@aquinasschools.org
Kristin
Elsen
8th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
kristin.elsen@aquinasschools.org
Jayne
Emerson
4th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
jayne.emerson@aquinasschools.org
Cassandra
Engen
Art Teacher
Cathedral & St. Patrick
cassandra.engen@aquinasschools.org
Jessie
Erdmann
5K Teacher
St. Patrick
jessie.erdmann@aquinasschools.org
Kevin
Erickson
English Teacher
Aquinas High School
kevin.erickson@aquinasschools.org
Heidi
Erickson
7th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
heidi.erickson@aquinasschools.org
Rachel
Feehan
Counselor
Aquinas Middle School
rachel.feehan@aquinasschools.org
Lisa
Flottmeyer
Science Teacher
Aquinas High School
lisa.flottmeyer@aquinasschools.org
Annette
Flottmeyer
1st Grade Teacher
Cathedral
annette.flottmeyer@aquinasschools.org
Meghann
Francois
5th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
meghann.francois@aquinasschools.org
Patty
Gallagher-Kosmatka
Principal
Cathedral
patty.gk@aquinasschools.org
Ryan
Garza
Associate Principal
Aquinas Middle & High School
ryan.garza@aquinasschools.org
Lynn
Geary
8th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
lynn.geary@aquinasschools.org
Christina
Gerleman
Secretary
Blessed Sacrament
christina.gerleman@aquinasschools.org
Dan
Gerleman
Custodian
Blessed Sacrament
dan.gerleman@aquinasschools.org
Holly
Gerling
Finance/Development Assistant
Central Office
holly.gerling@aquinasschools.org
Deb
Gilkes
Librarian & Technology Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
debra.gilkes@aquinasschools.org
Katelyn
Gonzalez
After Care
St. Patrick
Jenna
Graffunder
Registrar
Aquinas High School
jenna.grafunder@aquinasschools.org
Maureen
Grenisen
6th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
maureen.grenisen@aquinasschools.org
Lisa
Grinde
Music Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
lisa.grinde@aquinasschools.org
Barb
Grob
Religion Teacher
Aquinas High School
barb.grob@aquinasschools.org
Margy
Gundersen
Food Service Assistant
Cathedral
margy.gundersen@aquinasschools.org
Heather
Haag
3rd Grade Teacher
St. Patrick
heather.haag@aquinasschools.org
Amy
Hargrove
6th Grade Teacher
St. Patrick
amy.hargrove@aquinasschools.org
Sara
Hartman
5th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
sara.hartman@aquinasschools.org
Kathy
Haskin
5th Grade Teacher
St. Patrick
kathryn.haskin@aquinasschools.org
Kari
Heckman
Computer Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
kari.heckman@aquinasschools.org
Fred
Hefti
Custodian
Blessed Sacrament
fred.hefti@aquinasschools.org
Hanna
Hoesley
1st Grade Teacher
Cathedral
hanna.hoesley@aquinasschools.org
Nicole
Holzhausen
3rd Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
nicole.holzhausen@aquinasschools.org
Cheryl
Horvath
8th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
cheryl.horvath@aquinasschools.org
Tammy
Houlihan
Paraprofessional & Director of After Care
Blessed Sacrament
tammy.houlihan@aquinasschools.org
Karen
Jankowski
Science Teacher
Aquinas High School
karen.jankowski@aquinasschools.org
Marilynn
Jensen
Music Teacher
Cathedral
marilynn.jensen@aquinasschools.org
Jennifer
Johanns
2nd Grade Teacher
Cathedral
jennifer.johanns@aquinasschools.org
Randy
Johnson
Paraprofessional
Aquinas Middle School
randy.johnson@aquinasschools.org
Hancock
Julie
Food Service Assistant
Cathedral
julie.hancock@aquinasschools.org
Kathy
Kammel
4th Grade Teacher
St. Patrick
kathy.kammel@aquinasschools.org
Dan
Kammel
Custodian
Aquinas Middle & High School
dan.kammel@aquinasschools.org
Tara
Key
Librarian & Technology Teacher
Cathedral
tara.key@aquinasschools.org
Claire
King
5K Teacher
St. Patrick
claire.king@aquinasschools.org
Jessica
Knapmiller
3P Teacher
Cathedral
jessica.knapmiller@aquinasschools.org
Ted
Knutson
President
Central Office
ted.knutson@aquinasschools.org
Angela
Koblitz
Principal
St. Patrick
angela.koblitz@aquinasschools.org
Zoey
Koblitz
Food Service Assistant
St. Patrick
Dr. Mark
Koehne
Religion Teacher
Aquinas High School
mark.koehne@aquinasschools.org
Erin
Kucharczyk
After Care
St. Patrick
Dave
Kucharczyk
Custodian
St. Patrick
dave.kucharczyk@aquinasschools.org
Kerri
Langen
Counselor
St. Patrick
kerri.langen@aquinasschools.org
Delaney
Lawlis
After Care
Blessed Sacrament
Amy
Lawrynk
Librarian
Aquinas Middle & High School
amy.lawrynk@aquinasschools.org
Jean
LeJeune
SNSP Paraprofessional
Aquinas High School
jean.legeune@aquinasschools.org
Tom
Lee
Social Studies Teacher
Aquinas High School
thomas.lee@aquinasschools.org
Travis
Lehrer
Marketing & Communications
Central Office
travis.lehrer@aquinasschools.org
Jackie
Levendoski
3rd Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
jackie.levendoski@aquinasschools.org
Kathy
Link
Art Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
kathleen.link@aquinasschools.org
Mary Jo
Lium
Secretary
Cathedral
maryjo.lium@aquinasschools.org
Quinn
Lonning
After Care
Cathedral
Brittany
Luecke
Art Teacher
Aquinas High School
brittany.luecke@aquinasschools.org
Bruce
Martin
PE Teacher
St. Patrick
bruce.martin@aquinasschools.org
Nicole
May
Extended Care
Cathedral
nicole.may@aquinasschools.org
Stacey
MciIquham
PE Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
stacey.mcilquham@aquinasschools.org
Melissa
Meier
Food Service Manager
Blessed Sacrament
melissa.meier@aquinasschools.org
Colleen
Miller-Keys
1st Grade Teacher
St. Patrick
colleen.millerkeys@aquinasschools.org
Kate
Moll
Principal
Blessed Sacrament
kate.moll@aquinasschools.org
Danniela
Neher
PE Teacher
Cathedral
danniela.neher@aquinasschools.org
Jessica
Neubauer
4K Teacher
Cathedral
jessica.neubauer@aquinasschools.org
Charlotte
Nott
Spanish Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
charlotte.nott@aquinasschools.org
Melissa
O'Neill
Librarian & Technology Teacher
St. Patrick
melissa.oneill@aquinasschools.org
Mary
Olson
Food Service Assistant
Blessed Sacrament
mary.olson@aquinasschools.org
Livi
Pappaopoulos
After Care
Blessed Sacrament
Gren
Pasch
Custodian
Aquinas Middle & High School
greg.pasch@aquinasschools.org
Nancy
Pederson
Enrollment Coordinator
Central Office
Nancy.pederson@aquinasschools.org
Kiley
Petersen
Director of After Care
Cathedral
Mary
Petullo
STSP Paraprofessional
St. Patrick
mary.petullo@aquinasschools.org
Carrie
Pomplun
Band Teacher
Blessed Sacrament & St. Patrick
carrie.pomplun@aquinasschools.org
Micah
Prussing
Math Teacher
Aquinas High School
micah.prussing@aquinasschools.org
Mary
Reeck
7th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
mary.reeck@aquinasschools.org
Tammy
Reichenbacher
Secretary
Cathedral
tammy.reichenbacher@aquinasschools.org
Brad
Reinhart
Development Director
Central Office
brad.reinhart@aquinasschools.org
Callie
Reuteman
4th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
callie.reuteman@aquinasschools.org
Rachel
Richgels
Paraprofessional
St. Patrick
rachel.richgels@aquinasschools.org
Denise
Ring
Principal
Aquinas Middle & High School
denise.ring@aquinasschools.org
Eric
Rodd
Paraprofessional
Aquinas High & Middle School
Eric.rodd@aquinasschools.org
Noah
Rogers
Food Service Assistant
St. Patrick
noah.rogers@aquinasschools.org
Elizabeth
Rogers
Music Teacher
St. Patrick
elizabeth.rogers@aquinasschools.org
Lynn
Rybold
Food Service Assistant
St. Patrick
lynn.rybold@aquinasschools.org
Ashley
Sackreiter
English Teacher
Aquinas High School
ashley.sackreiter@aquinasschools.org
Tom
Sandvick
French Teacher
Aquinas Middle & High School
thomas.sandvick@aquinasschools.org
MaKayla
Schafer
4K Teacher
Cathedral
makayla.schafer@aquinasschools.org
Mary
Schaub
Finance Assistant
Central Office
Mary.schaub@aquinasschools.org
Brenda
Schmitt
Food Service Manager & After Care Director
St. Patrick
brenda.schmitt@aquinasschools.org
Matt
Schneider
Activities & HR Director
Central Office
matt.schneider@aquinasschools.org
Mikyle
Schramm
Religion Teacher
Aquinas High School
mickyle.schramm@aquinasschools.org
Kevin
Schreiner
Physical Education Teacher
Aquinas High School
Kevin.schreiner@aquinasschools.org
Steven
Schroeder
PE Teacher
Aquinas High School
steven.schroeder@aquinasschools.org
Natalie
Schwinn
Paraprofessional
Cathedral
natalie.schwinn@aquinasschools.org
Delaney
Seidel
After Care
St. Patrick
Kevin
Seidel
Social Studies Teacher
Aquinas High School
kevin.seidel@aquinasschools.org
Kristine
Selberg
Counselor
Blessed Sacrament & Cathedral
kristine.selberg@aquinasschools.org
Pam
Shelfhout
3P Teacher
St. Patrick
pam.shelfhout@aquinasschools.org
Jennifer
Small
Secretary
Aquinas Middle School
jennifer.small@aquinasschools.org
Christie
Smith
8th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
christie.smith@aquinasschools.org
Stacey
Speckeen
Strings Teacher
Blessed Sacrament & St. Patrick
stacey.speckeen@aquinasschools.org
Katie
Spillane
2nd Grade Teacher
St. Patrick
katie.spillane@aquinasschools.org
Deke
Stanek
7th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
deke.stanek@aquinasschools.org
Catherine
Stricklin
6th Grade Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
cadi.stricklin@aquinasschools.org
Amy
Sutton
4K Teacher
St. Patrick
amy.sutton@aquinasschools.org
Gretchen
Taeger
Math Teacher
Aquinas High School
gretchen.taeger@aquinasschools.org
Michala
Taggart
Art Teacher
Aquinas Middle & High School
michala.taggert@aquinasschools.org
Natalie
Vanish
5K Teacher
Cathedral
natalie.vanish@aquinasschools.org
Anna
Von Haden
After Care
St. Patrick
Michele
Weber
Surround Care
St. Patrick
michele.weber@aquinasschools.org
Jason
Weber
Science Teacher
Aquinas High School
jason.weber@aquinasschools.org
Brenda
Weber
Special Needs Coordinator
Aquinas Catholic Schools
brenda.weber@aquinasschools.org
Tammy
Weinberger
SNSP Paraprofessional
Blessed Sacrament
tammy.weinberger@aquinasschools.org
Tony
Weisse
Math Teacher
Aquinas High School
tony.weisse@aquinasschools.org
Ann
Wenzel
Fine Arts Teacher
Aquinas High School
ann.wenzel@aquinasschools.org
Jennifer
Werle-Arsenault
Spanish & French Teacher
Blessed Sacrament
jennifer.arsenault@aquinasschools.org
Joni
White
SNSP Paraprofessional
Aquinas Middle & High School
joni.white@aquinasschools.org
Gina
Wieser
Front Desk
Aquinas High School
gina.weiser@aquinasschools.org
Robert
Wildt
Social Studies Teacher
Aquinas High School
robert.wildt@aquinasschools.org
Kim
Williams
After Care
St. Patrick
Kathy
Wisco
7th Grade Teacher
Aquinas Middle School
kathy.wisco@aquinasschools.org
John
Wissing
International Languages Teacher
Aquinas High School
john.wissing@aquinasschools.org